Some people believe that all wild animals should be protected. Others say that few wild animals should be protected instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several representatives of modern society deem that the vast majority of wild animals should be protected whereas others argue with this statement and contend that the minority of wild animals should be protected. From my perspective, I agree definitely with the former statement. I am going to reflect on this essay my core position of such an issue in order to confirm my point of view by mean’s of strong arguments On the one hand, modern humanity exerts an adverse impact on the planet and owing to its actions triggers certain repercussions for the environment. One of the main damages for nature is composed of killing animals. As far as I am aware, a large number of species undergo jeopardy from communities. Moreover, actions, which are committed by hunters, have a significant influence on the population of the wildlife overall. For instance, an insufficient number of individuals can suspend the breeding process. Hence, such species can become extinct. Therefore, several experts allege that these individuals, especially endangered breeds must save. On the other hand, several people claim that it is not necessary to assist the environment and protect representatives of the wildlife. In my opinion, nature has a tremendous effect on humanity and every individual is immensely essential for our existence. Consequently, killing birds, fishes, beasts humans damage not only them. Conversely, people damage the future of our planet and the further generations. Therefore, I totally disagree that the minority of species should be saved. To sum up, I would stress that having discussed the most pertinent points about this issue, it is true that such a tendency incurs criticism. Nonetheless,only governments must decide upon for themselves how they can save the environment. In my opinion, all representatives of wild nature should be protected.