Out of a country's health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventative measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, it is controvertible that the huge amount of government's fund spending on health cures. Furthermore,it is argued by the public that this money should allocate to preventative measures rather than treatments,while others hold the opposite view.Personally,I entirely support the first point of view and I will explain my perspectives in the upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost,a common belief is that authorities should distribute the country's funding to educate citizens about health issues.To cue evidence,when communities upgrade their awareness about certain diseases they can diagnose their own problems with self_examination as soon as possible and start their therapy.To exemplify, studies which are conducted by World Health Organization depicts that only 3% of women die from breast cancer in comparison with 30 years ago.To summarize, increasing crowds' information will be beneficial for both politics and folks. In the second place, one of the key benefits of prevention is to maintain a healthy life. Although medicines assist to relieve and medicate a person of illnesses,by the way, they can cause many side effects. For instance,at a present time, approximately every individual get involved with Covid_19, therefore, statistics demonstrate that many people have gotten diabetes and hair loss as a result of Coronavirus drugs.To sum up,it is much better to stay healthy rather than take medical training. To draw a conclusion, undoubtedly, prophylaxis of sicknesses play a vital role in today's world. Moreover,I have no doubt that these factors can prevent infrequent disorders. Finally,as far as I'm concerned,in the near future, the population of our dear planet, earth,may have less mortality due to these actions.