Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure o success? What makes a successul person?

Becoming successful is evaluated by the money and other belongings. In my opinion, it is possible for people to be successful with mental belongings however these are not the best measure of success. Although having fortune brings achievement to a lot of people, it does not necessarily follow that people without wealth are, therefore, unsuccessful. Moreover, success is subjective and differs from person to person and thus, is not quantifiable. Take for example the comparison between a football player, playing in a Championship is a way to be successful whereas, for a student working hard and scoring a grade ‘A’ is successful. One way that people can gain happiness is through their work. An average earning person may be happy if he is working in his passionate profession, but it can not be the same with the person earning more and not being happy. Therefore, it is clear that money can not be a measure to track an individual`s success rate. Finally, according to me, the definition of successful person is based on individuals and their perspective towards life. If people were able to follow their dreams and loving people in one`s life, they can be definitely considered successful in terms of happiness. In conclusion, wealth is not essential for successful, which can be found through job satisfaction as well as family. The successful is also expressed through happiness, achieving high performance in the job, and making people respect us more