Big salaru is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

The prevalent circumstance relating to a job is that salary seems more important than job satisfaction. This overlooks such an apprehensiveness scheme that I cannot entirely agree with this thought. Admittedly, obtaining a high rate salary may be desired for some people. Undoubtedly, every individual needs a lot of money to live in an urban area or metropolitan city, so people will put in the best effort to reach that money. Nevertheless, it may lead to destructive mental health due to overload work burden and render depression issues. For example, the curriers have to deliver 50 packages per day as a target to the customer's house. Then, if they reach over the target, they will acquire perks, bonuses, and a high-income rate from their boss. It is considered that they solely think money-oriented without feeling satisfied with their job. As a consequence, if the target is unreachable, it may lead to a negative impact that affects frustration and physical pain. It is essential that job seekers pay more attention to job satisfaction. If they feel considerable pleasure with their duties, it eases their carrier progression. The satisfying result will promote their advanced carrier and automatically increase their income. For instance, the Cambridge Institute revealed that the percentage of satisfaction index in the UK is 80%. Furthermore, This data presented that most people prefer a convenient job position to a high salary. Thus, it brings them to have a quality of life, even though they do not labour a lot of wages. In summary, living happiness and convenience may appeal to some people by enjoying their duties, which is more important rather than working hard to get a high stipend with high pressure, so I agree with this perspective.