Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general

There is denying the fact that the main purpose of hobbies is arguable. the question is why most people do not care about spending their time doing their hobbies and what the effect of it on the individual and society. I think there are multiple reasons for that. the most important on the lifestyle become different for many people, they feel there is no day to do anything except working to can provide the primary needs for themselves or for children. They spend most of their energy during work time by the site for a long time in their office, so after they back home just need to relax and sleep. Also, the other reason as expert says the technology, the person becomes spend his free moment to chatting with people or play online games instead of doing some healthy activity. Therefore, it is having an adverse effect on the individual and society. The health problem increased during a few years ago as health organization statices, especially heart diseases, diabetes and depression, community have become more distance between each other, and lack of feel peace in most of the people. In conclusion, hobbies are a healthy source to make the community more creative and have good health, where they can lose a lot of stress and develop their skills in a different field, away from work or other routine problems. But quite doing that led to many issues that society found difficult to deal with it.