Some people thinks that government should increase tax on unhealthy food to encourage people to start eating healthy. Do you agree or disagree

In this busy and struggling,life maintaining energy is important.In some, community rising individuals for bad energy and the reasoning is eating unhealthy snack.I partially agree with this statement my agreement discuss in the further essay. To begin,In nation human life is so busy and they always do their homework or job work or business that the reason they can not maintain them eating In addition individual eat unhealthy for spend the day and surviving the day and also they can not do exercise.So government raising tax on junk food is good.For,example those individuals who eat this type of food in their routine as a result of increased tax stop eating unhealthy food and maintain their health. On the other hand some individuals view is rising tax on junk food is not a good idea as a result of the fact that In nation live many rich people they can not stop eating this type of food for the reason of higher tax as a result for the time is more important so they spend more money for eating. this idea only affects poor or middle-class people and some any emergency also they eat junk food for work the reason increasing the tax on food is not the more effective idea. In conclusion, It is so important to maintain and care for human health and to maintain health they need to stop unhealthy food.So In my opinion imposing taxes on junk food is a good idea for human health and for the nation.