Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Traveling and exploring new countries has always been the desire of humans. Nowadays, some population likes to travel to extremely different condition countries than their own. This essay will explore the advantages and disadvantages with supporting reasons to assist the reader with detailed analysis. The extreme weather conditions places have a unique nature that differentiates them from other places. in addition, some people enjoy trying those places as a new adventure added to their life, moreover, the extremely different places have rare features and animals that we couldn't see in other destinations. In another hand traveling to the above-mentioned places like the desert or antarctic has also some disadvantages. For example, in the desert, you could find wild and dangerous animals so proper planning, training, and some tools should be kept with you. Furthermore, the Journey is hard and troublesome to reach that destination. To conclude, Traveling to these places has a great adventure and new knowledge even we should be prepared for challenges that we could face during our journey.