Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is denying the fact that the main purpose of hobbies is arguable. The truth is that avocation used to be a vital part of every individual's life routine but the question is why most people become do not spend their time doing their hobbies and what the effect of it on the individual and society. While it is held belief that the avocation is needed time, but lifestyle become different for many people these days,they feel should be working almost of their time to can provide the primary needs for themselves or for children, because everything become expensive. So They spend most of their energy during work by the site for a long period in their office, so after they back home just need to relax and sleep. On one hand, The most important one is the invasion of technology in our lives. Most people spend hours on cell phones, chatting, online shopping and generally surfing various websites such as Twitter and Fakebook. eat away most of the precious time that can be spent doing some healthy activity. Therefore, it is having an adverse effect on the individual and society. The health problem increased a few years ago, especially heart diseases, diabetes and depression, community have become more distant from each other, and lack of feel peace in most of the people. In conclusion, hobbies are a healthy source to make the community more creative and have good energy, where they can lose a lot of stress and develop their skills in a different field, away from work or other routine problems. But quite doing that led to many issues that the public found difficult to deal with it.In conclusion, avocation is a healthy source to make the public more creative and have good health, where they can lose a lot of stress and develop their skills in a different field, away from work or other routine problems. But quite doing that led to many issues that the people found difficult to deal with it.