Many people believe that increasing levels of violence on television and in films is having a direct result on levels of violence in society. Others claim that violence in society is the result of more fundamental social problems such as unemployment. How much do you think society is affected by violence in the media

Some people think that growing levels of fighting on TV or in films contribute to a direct result of rampage in society. Nowadays, the appearance of terrorism there is an influence lack of proper upbringing. To this belongs the more scale behavioural complication. Also, this may be in the individual issue from a psychological obstacle. Because it is starting at watching more mental. As we can know, such a plot shows everything is in the open. Further, it would be certain types of movies can provoke bloodshed. This will lead to a lack of proper upbringing and learning patterns of behaviour. Moreover, when we watched these animations about the struggle we might have a personal frustration. It means superiority and inferiority complexes. However, other people believe that confusion in society is the result of more fundamental social issues such as unemployment. In more this world the number of unemployed grow every day.It does affect social inequalities. As we can see, in the latter-day plants amount jobless have a dispute of financial pressure. If you haven't owned a job, you won't have great money. Likewise, you stop paying your single month credits and other debts you took from others. In this problem is to get out of the whole problem and for a pay loan, they commit crimes. They will steal from the rich's house the property things, car,all of the money, all assets jewellery. All these troubles could be a clash. In the end, we do both of the options. As given above, assault affects TV and film. In conclusion, it is really important for humanity to take control of those problems and to keep the planet safe and clean.