Because many children are not able to learn foreign language, schools should not force to learn foreign language. to what extend do you agree or disagree

As majority of children face obstacles when learning foreign languages, schools should not made the offsprings learn foreign language. Nowadays, many educational centers are emphasizing on teaching the children foreign languages supposing it will help in their future life however giving the new language may negatively affect on their grades from other subjects. I partially agree with the given statement. To commence, foreign languages play a great role in building the fundamental background of children from their young age. At first, it’s a good opportunity to meet the various cultures of the world and to have at least minor imagination about other nations. Secondly, knowing the additional language is a guarantee for better future as it creates a good job opportunity. Thus, as much attention is put on teaching foreign languages at school the pretty results will be visible after some decades. On the other hand, there are myriad drawbacks to putting so much load at schools may lead to unpleasant changes as losing the desire to learn knowledges at all. Furthermore, the educational achievement from other subjects may significantly get worse because children will focus on the additional language. To summarize, there are some merit and demerit to learning a foreign language. It may create a good future for children, whereas may make the stressful atmosphere to learn the other programs. In my opinion, its necessary to build language specialized schools in order to increase the coverage of teaching new languages.