Some people believe that the only purpose of films is entertainment. Others say films have educational value. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Film is the creatures of human creativity which expressed in sounds, pictures which good plot and meaning. By people nowadays, film is extremetly inportant as the tersier terrier needed that must be fullfilled in order to gain the balance lives. The kinds of films are depend on what purpose of it and what types of viewers they would like to achieve. Therefore, there will be spesification specifications of the movie that one focusing in entertainment and the other will including the educational or moral value. Bassically, the purpose of film probabbly to entertain people in order to realise their tentions intentions on their daily basis and sometimes they also use movie to intensify the quality time with family or with their special person. Several types of film that could bring those feeling are fantasy, romantism romantic, comedy and daily live. They are including of superhero, actions, loves. As a result, after watching those kind of films, people usualy will be inspirated and ready to confront the next part of their lives. Dispite only entertain people, however, film also provide educational knowledge and moral value. For instants of this grups are history, disaster, space observations, religions, and autobioghrapy of inspirational person. The purpose of this movie is to educate people on which the humans belongs. The sensitivity and humanity are the moral value that usualy included in this product which will increase viewers attentions to value their live. To conclude, both entertainment and educational film are important for society. Those are relate and support each other in order to gain live balance.