Television programs and movies have become saturated with violent content.What are some resulting social problems and how can we deal with them?

These days many of us become more aggressive and impatient and i can agree on this is happening because of the violent entertainment we consume. In the below,passage i will try to justify this statement Firstly, the crime rate is increasing around the globe. rather than making a world a better place we are becoming more arrogant, we even can't tolerate the small situations and the main reason for this is the content we consume on our screen. the television industry has become more intense. online entertainment applications platform plays a major role here because they are more into producing aggressive adult movies,series and programmes and using foul language, and as we all know the smartphone is easily accessible by children under eighteen also which leads to bad behaviour to society. for e.g another day, kids around my colony were fighting and using bad language openly in front of everyone and i even saw policemen was also using bad words in public. especially in a secular country like India where the entertainment industry manipulates the fight between religion, caste and status. which leads to extreme violence in society Moreover, Society has also faced crimes like murder, robarry, mob lynching which is a harsh moment one can survive however, we can stop supporting aggressive movies and serials and sensor boards should also take some important steps towards it should make society a better place to live. in addition to that parents should also have an eye on children and suggest them watch good content. To conclude, Society has become more aggressive than before and we should not encourage film and content makers to make violent content