The relatively recent development of games on phones, computers, and TV consoles is extremely popular with people all over the world. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such electronic games?

Nowadays,technology is increasing by leaps and bounds with ample amenities like electronic gadgets, therefore people spend a lot of time in front of them which leads to several causes and benefits. this essay will discuss both positive and negative effects of playing games on televisions,laptops and mobile phones. To embark on,there are ample merits of spending time on games. firstly,it ensures entertainment and relax to the public. moreover, people do not want to go outside to play,because technology facilitate more games on electronic gadgets,so people get a chance to play at home without the intervention of other people. secondly,these days,adolescents addicted to play games like the pubg and hitman,these games very useful to them. for instance,according to study, people who plays games frequently,there is a chance to acquire problem solving skill as well as decision maker, furthermore their brain sharp compared to other people who do not plays games. On another hand, games have also brought negative impact on people. initially, people do not get enough time to do their personal work. thus,they have to spend limit Change the form of the verb limited show examples time on games.especially,students can not concentrate on their studies as they habituated to play on mobiles. additionally,lack of communication limited among people by playing games.sometimes it leads to spoil life. secondly,there is a chance to get eye problems. for example,according to the word health organisation,many people are suffering from blurred vision or lost vision. To conclude,electronic gadgets are an indispensable thing in everyone's life,but they should not addict to them.because it leads to many problems.parents should not allow their offsprings to use mobiles.