The relatively recent development of games on phones, computers, and TV consoles is extremely popular with people all over the world. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such electronic games?

Whole crowd most using electronic stuff in present date because day by day development up a high level and every parson try to do essay job but now life individuals most spend free future in phones and watching Tv like one they are playing games it is a big effect on health. In my,opinion i consider that disadvantages of this way community lose the helth and advantages of this public spend a short moment on games. On the one hand, now time more than population more prefer to play video games because they do not go outside in their free time and they are like to spend free point in phones and sawing Tv It is big disadvantage of health. In other words Individuals not going outside in a evening time while it's important for health and they more time spend time electronically stuff like computer and playing video games For example In my whole society free in evening time because they come back to home after task but they do not prefer some time going outside sports activities As a thus In a future children not strong regarding helth because teenagers most following Adults while adults resent time -wasting in phones and games. On the other hand ' some advantages about it statement because folks are feeling boring after work because they are doing continue work about the job and after coming, back home they prefer some time spend in games. In other words now past do not have many time for every person because crowds busy daily school and they are spending little bit past video game because it's good for medley to relax helth For example I am doing more work and I have do not much time so sometimestime I am playing games and feel relaxed As a result according to me people not spending more time electrical stuff because it is bad habit day by day increasing it. In my conclusion the government should provide sports facilities in the whole society's because now year crowd do not have a park and sports place in living areas so that way individuals more prefer indoor activities like games.