Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, it seems that we have too many choices than ever before and vice versa. It is my personal belief that we get excessive options in modern city. The reasons for my position are as follows. First at all, I believe technology is a powerful tool for us to improve our lives. We can connect with friends and watch online movie through the internet. For example, there are many online applications like whatapps, wechat, Netflix. I always use those of applications to keep in touch my friends and watch animations in the Netflix at home, instead of going to the cinema. Secondly, the varity of food make our decision more multiple. We have different type of food to chosee chose for our meal. For instance, vegetables, meats, snacks, even nutritent supplment cam be found in the supermarket. When I feel hungry, I always feel confused that it is difficult to decide what I buy in the supermarket. In conclusion, I once again restate my view that we have too many choices is worthwhile. Not only use we technology to improve our lives, but we also have much food to supply.