Some people think it is important to spend time in developing a successful career while others think it is more importany to spend time with family and friends. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Life is the combining of different facts. some people believe that it is predominant to lay out more time in achieving success in the profession whereas others think that it is more significant to spend time with family and friends. I strongly recommend that both views are equally important as discussed as follows. To begin with a career perspective, it is so key factor to achieve success in life and developing individual achievement as well as financial stability. For example, these days it is very clear that only with graduation or education basement not only difficult to receive a job but also maintain stability in the career field. Moreover, today is a competitive world all-around, especially in business and employment. So people are very attentive in each stage of their occupation then only they can withstand in job and achieve their dreams. On the other hand, while thinking about family it is so advisable to maintain a family relationship as well as excellent. Because otherwise, it may cause damages in connection. For instance, it is now commonly seen that so many relationships are being separated due to the lack of communication and misunderstanding. Furthermore, to reduce the stress from daily jobs and other circumstances it is very necessary to share some time with a companion and best friends. Hence, life can be properly managed or balanced from negative outskirts. In conclusion, Individuals should concentrate on their family life as well as career. However, focusing on only one fact creates an imbalance in life. To achieve a favorable result their wish about family and occupation should be balanced equally.