Some people think young people should follow the traditions of their society. Other think that they should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the controversy between whether youngsters should pursue their traditions in their society or ought to be motivated to have free manner. In my opinion, in many societies, a young generation has already been motivated to keep their traditions because their parents have subsidized them since their childhood. However, some also believe that people should not always speak about their cultural values or traditions, instead, it is thought to give them free life so they can achieve their goals. To commence, unfortunately, there are many generations that have passed away over the centuries who were our ancestors and who brought us a profound tradition which all have been following such rules. Thus, many claims that the consideration of upbringing should include information about traditions which in turn will help them to know about their root. According to research, almost ninety per cent of the population of Kazakhstan know their seven generations which is a phenomenal result. On the other hand, not all folk have the same belief as above and they think that young generation will feel freedom, if no one force or encourage them to believe to these traditional values in spite of the fact that it is an arguable momentum. Furthermore, some nations believe that they had a catastrophic past so that is why most elders in developing countries do not give any data about their past which is a great way to give a chance for ambitious teenagers. In conclusion, it is said that young individuals ought to be encouraged to follow the traditions of their nations whereas others believe is that giving such option could be detrimental due to the consequences. Nonetheless, I strongly believe that all should be given equal chance to choose and as all know, many people encourage their kids since childhood. At the same time, others shun their traditions due to their past.