A high salary much more important than job satisfaction. To what extent Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,many individuals tend to get a decent salary rather than work contentment. In contrast,others claim that job fulfilment is predominat than income.I strongly accord that more bucks offer enjoyable and luxurious life. this essay will discuss why it is the most significant in everyone's life. To begin with,there are ample benefits of having a good occupation with more package. firstly,everyone has a responsibility to take care of their families,if people have a decent salary,ultimately there is a chance to look after their parents as well as friends, secondly,individuals can become independent without the intervention of other people. for instance,my friends have a good job, therefore they can earn more money,so they can buy anything that they need without asking money to their families whereas I do not have a particular job, thus I should take bucks from my parents. moreover,these days,prices are increasing by leaps and bounds, then poor people are struggling to consume food.because of the money. On another hand, work gratification is much more imperative,because it gives a sense of identity as well as increases self-satisfaction. for example,one person got a job with high package,but he or she does not want to do that work.because he wants to reach him goal. although he got a high position,he does not want to do that, this is called work contentment.there is also disadvantage to job fulfilment, initially,increases stress as well as lack of entertainment due to low income. in addition to,it takes time to reach our ambition that we need. furthermore,increases starvation,because they do not enough money to consume food. To conclude,many people have different mindsets which vary from person to person.it depends on them,whether high salary is important or job gratification is important,but we have to be careful about life.because we should live happily at any cost.