Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of traveling to a workplace every day. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantage?

Technology is changing day by day which has a drastic impact on the living style of people. Even though remote tasks are becoming a trend nowadays, I believe an office environment have more advantages as compared to working from home. I do not believe that the advantages of virtual duties outweigh the disadvantages. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working remotely. First and foremost, the office climate employees get a chance to cope with others and learn teamwork, which is not possible at distance working. For example, if a newly hired person has some issue then he can ask immediately from the senior employee and get in-class training which is better than online training. So, I believe working together in one place not only enhance productivity but also improve the quality of the job. Secondly, job from the room surroundings has a devastating impact on the discipline. For instance, a workplace going worker has a routine that he has to follow to reach the company on time, while the daily routine is totally disturbed if a person is remote. Moreover, commuting persons are more active, disciplined and well behaved as compared to house staying workers. In conclusion, I would like to say that, even though assignments from home gives a person a chance to spend more time with family, it has a great impact on their performance and behaviour. As a result, the benefits of working from home do not outweigh the disadvantages.