Some people think that in order to solve traffic and transportation problems, people should be encouraged to live in cities rather than in suburbs or in the country side. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Traffic and conveyance hazardous issue is a type of facts where persons should dwell in town instead of rural areas. From my perspective, this proposition is not completely true. It seems undeniable that vehicles moving in the road are creating much hinders. The automobiles are increasing and the boulevard does not spread daily. It is perused that a lot of locomotives are also enhancing compared to the acceleration of the path. As a result, the freight problem is extending every day. Town has expiated a portion of administrative tasks. Thus, it creates adequete pressure in the city. However, some individuals consider that vehicles moving on the path trouble is not related to the government works. For instance, if presidential tasks are done in a specific area it reduces the load on the traffic system. On the contrary, people should live in the town as it can apprehend them how to minimize the transportation problem. Moreover, it is not possible to amend a person residual rule as there must be a lot of plan systems to live in the metropolis. People have to think about where he lives as it might be survival for them. As a consequence, mass planning should be implemented from the ministry portion. This can develop the township planning which can be implied in the future. Nevertheless, folks can implement innovative idea if he resides in the city rather than living in a rural area. The more he abides in the municipality, the more he can provide extraordinary thinking. For example, Rome was not built in a day and also its influx scheme. Their administrative structure is rigid and it can be deployed as they could create proper planning. On the other hand, Nevada people developed their area as most of the population started to live in the municipality rather than living in the countryside. In conclusion, to remove conveyance and transit problems there must be an affluent plant that can be derived hereafter. However, a person's habitual structure should be amended so that they can provide magnificent ideas. I am on opinion, government planning should have validity.