When a person spends most of his or her time working a job with little job satisfaction, their life loses meaning. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Job satisfaction is extremely crucial in any employee job. A lot of employees give too much time to their work but they are not satisfied with their job and stay in discomfort. In this essay, we will see the impact of these kinds of jobs on employees and I will share my opinion as well. For some people, sometimes it is difficult to switch jobs or to find a new job and due to their circumstances, they stay in an environment where they are not happy. The reason for dissatisfaction is nature of the work is not up to their job position or maybe the environment is toxic. For instance, a person is working in a company and he is well educated and he is doing his job perfectly, at the same time he is eligible for the promotion as well, but on the other hand, due to favouritism in office some other employees are getting promotions and he stays on the same position. Those types of issues push people into depression and mental disorders. There are a lot of incidents reported that people attempt suicide, due to depression and after some analysis reports identified that due to unsatisfaction in the job, a person takes this step. Moreover, too many people, face mental issues, due to the toxic work environment. on a timely manner, employers have to analyze their environment and try to make the workplace interesting and attractive for their employees, in addition, giving incentives and bonuses based on organizational policies. In conclusion, job satisfaction is extremely important and in my opinion, if a person is not satisfied then he have to plan to move to some other job rather than stay in that job that will affect his personal life or he starts facing mental issues.