The tradition of families getting together to eat meals is disappearing.What are the reasons? What are the impacts?

Over the two or three decades, family bonding has been reducing tremendously than ever before. As a result, the conventional method of families getting together to eat meals is eliminating. Families spilting spilling and hectic work schedule is the main reasons for this situation; This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. On the one hand, there are plenty reasons for the traditional method of families together to eat Change the form of the verb eating show examples habits changed. One of the main causes is that families live in a separete place while they should be eat separetly due to migrants in overseas. For example, numerous Indians live in Europe without their family members, hence, they should be eaten alone. Another main cause is that the hectic work schedule, nowadays, workers have over workload, therefore, they go to their office or company early and comes late night while they have to eat with their fellow workers besides the families. These are the main reasosn reason for families cannot eat together. On the other hand, there are numerous effcets of this situation. One of the major impacts is that families cannot spent much more times with their family members as well as they do not know about what happens in their family. Another impact is that this situation can lead to providing isolation and homesickness, as a result, numerous persons might be killed themselves. For instance, a recent report by the Times of India said that more than 30% of the mankind has killed themselves due to homesickness. To conclude, the conventional method of eating habit has changed tremendousy; Migrants and hectic work schedule is the main reasons for this; providing isolation and homesickness is the impacts of this trend. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problem for the family members and I hope this process is conducive to building a healthy and happier society.