Some people feel unsafe either staying at home or going out. What are the possible reasons for this? What can be done to address this issue?

In today's world, it has been considered by some people that being at home or going outside is insecure. Personally, I believe that there are a number of causes, as well as solutions to this issue. This essay is meant to present them in order. On the one hand, I believe that there are two reasons that support their fears of being unsafe in both options. The first reason can be the unprotected territory in which a particular person lives, or the environment of distrustful people. For instance, the person can live in a vulnerable district or have suspicious neighbours. The second reason can be a mental illness called Agoraphobia, a type of disorder in which you fear and avoid places or situations that might make you feel trapped or helpless. People with this disease are afraid of going out or even staying at home surrounded by others. As for solutions, I hope that these issues should be solved in different ways. The problem caused by the environment can be fixed by changing accommodation location and conditions. For instance, the person who feels awful and unsafe in a certain district, can relocate to a better place. In terms of problems caused by disease, the solution can be just psychotherapy and appropriate treatment. In conclusion, people's fears related to unsafe and untruthfulness may be caused by many other reasons, however there are always appropriate ways to address them other than the problem that is caused by mental illness. In this case, the close people of the particular person play the main role while struggling with fears.