In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some think that the government has the responsibility to solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,many individuals tend to consume outside food like Italian pizza,fast food and biryani.these are the main reasons to cause health problems as well as weight gain, therefore some people claim that government should take measures to avoid these issues,but I strongly disagree with this statement.because it is our responsibility to protect our health. To begin with,these days,youngsters are do not consume home made items.because they think that outside nourishment is very delicious compared to cooking food at home,so it leads to some fitness problems. moreover, by sitting at home continuously is also one reason to gain weight. for instance,nowadays,technology is increasing by leaps and bounds with a lot of electronic gadgets such as computers,mobile phones, therefore children prefer to play video games on the phone instead of going out.it leads to health problems like obesity and heart diseases. furthermore,during lockdown,software employees did not have a chance to go office,so at that time they use computers for the job purpose. On another hand,there are also some measures to reduce these problems. firstly,parents do not allow their offsprings to eat unhealthy food.because it contains more fat as well as low vitamins. secondly,youngsters should be encouraged to play outdoor games in order to reduce weight gain. additionally,individuals spend some time to do excercise as well as take a diet.these days,many youngsters are addicted to smoking,it is also leads to problems such as cancer and tuberculosis,so government should ban the ciggerates. for example,according to the survey,most people suffering from cancer due to over smoking, thus government take serious measures to avoid this. To conclude, health is wealth,we can not reach our ambitions with out proper health,so it is our responsibility to protect our health, because it is an indispensable thing in everyone's life.