A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honor, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the contemporary perspective, criteria’s which assess people level have a scheme of materialistic approach and is based on social power as well as multiple kind of possessions. Social ethics that can emerge as loyalty, trustworthy and being generous had lost its importance among community. I’m of the opinion that being committed to moral behavior should be more of a important. To begin with, in the world we are living humans would consciously or unconsciously work for accumulating money, saving their budget as well as looking for promotion in which level they are to enhance their name. although these social behaviors that could be an inter desire is to gain more and more in life, is not better to be considered as an ultimate purpose. In other words, an ideal human characteristic can be based more on how positively they impact on society rather than things that are perishable. Furthermore, in comparison to the amount of possessions and individual of society can have, mortality and ethics generally are more memorable and of the value. This is due to the reason that humans belongings sooner or later will lost, however, others in most cases remind a positive picture of a person. To explain more on this, nelson Mandela former president of south Africa had fight through many fears to bring justice and peace for its nation, having spent prison for prolonged what differentiate him was his activities for people rights also his nation admire his human kind deeds. To encapsulate, some group of people in their way of living are obsessed with what what they can gain from mortal life. they assume it can bring fortune in all phases of life. nevertheless, If each individuals follow rewardable prescription, they can have healthy life in the community, thus, lead them to prosperous.