Some people think young people should be required to have full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several representatives of modern society deem that adolescents should be enrolled in full-time education after 18 years old. I agree with this statement undoubtedly and am going to provide my own view of such an issue and to provide strong arguments, which confirm my core position. On the one hand, we can observe that a plethora of current freshmen are juveniles. Moreover, they enrol in full-time education and study such as other students. I suppose that such a tendency exerts an adverse impact and triggers certain repercussions. At first, young students can encounter troubles with university subjects because of their early age. For instance, teenagers can not understand psychology. Hence, such misunderstanding may provoke wrong notions about human relationships and humanity overall. Secondly, juveniles often study what they do not prefer. Consequently, they can have problems with future occupations. On the other hand, teenagers can choose various programs or internships after school. For instance, universities can provide courses for juveniles, which afford them to realise what is a job they prefer. Likewise, such courses can prepare them to be a student and to be a participant in student life. In order to be in comfort and do not undergo problems with studies, I contemplate that such programs can assist the young generation substantially and they can not make a mistake. To sum up, I would stress that having made these points, it is true that such a tendency incurs criticism. Nonetheless, only parents must decide upon for themselves when their offspring will be ready for university.