People doing dangerous sports activities like scuba diving and bungee jumping should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people doing those sports. Do you agree or disagree?

the new generation youngers are more attracted towards the news games. Individuals are indulging in new gaming activities such as Scuba diving and bungee which are dangerous games and they should be blamed for the loss of their lives and they should not be saved by the rescue workers who risk their lives to save them. I agree to the extent that they are responsible for their lives however I believe that being human beings they have some responsibility over the players. First of all, the new games are invented day by day and people are attracted to them and these games are becoming famous but these are more threatening for the people as these games can take the life of an individual. However, it is the duty of the organizers to use the safety features as much as they can. players in spite of having the knowledge of the life-threatening games are playing these games by putting their lives in danger and they are responsible for this. For instance, in China, most people who played the threatening activity games were dead due to the malfunction of the machines. Therefore they should be responsible for their lives. On the other hand, people put their lives at risk and when any incident happens, the rescue workers helped by putting their lives in danger and being human being they have also the responsibility to tackle these types of situations to save the people from danger. for example, in recent studies, the rescue workers lost their lives in protecting the people who played life-threatening games. to conclude, the people should not put their lives at risk of death and in case of any death occurs then he or should be responsible for that. However, rescue workers still have responsibilities to save the lives of players.