Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Several individuals believe that it is vital for a person to keep their house as well as their offices neat and clean,they can do this by keeping each and everything at the right place beside this they must organise the things.I completely agree with this notion because it has myriad benefits. However,I would like to explicate in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, firstly keeping everything organised can develop a skill in a person that will be beneficial for an individual in the future.To explain it,most of the organisations hire employees who are well organised and it reflects their management skills. Furthermore,by keeping your surroundings tidy,an individual can tackle serious health issues like asthma. For instance, the World Health Organisation latest guidelines related to allergies depicts that a person who keeps their area untidy invites a lot of germs which is responsible for transforming a minor allergy into asthma. Thus,a person should not only keep their home clean but also they should keep their working area tidy. In addition to it,people who have organised their home and workplace can find the vital things very easily. Therefore,it will help them in saving their precious hours which could take time if things are not organised. Moreover,it will create never create any confusion at work and home when a person is searching for a product. For example,A has kept his books on the shelf 'a', as a result at the time of the exam he would not wastage his time searching the book at distinct locations.For this reason,individuals should be organised and well-maintained. In conclusion,individuals think differently some like being organised while others don't. Although,I personally assert a person should be organised and keep their surroundings tidy which will exclusively help them in saving their time and energy as well as it will act as a blessing for their personal health.