In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that the government has the responsibility to solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently widespread fast- food restaurants and fast delivery programs lead to more getting unhealthy food especially to the children which gain more weight and became inactive. some people argue that the government should take the lead to solve this issue. I tend to agree with this notion, but we also have to consider the parents ' role. As the Children's overweight has drawn wide public attention. administration centers should have their plan and ways to solve this issue. For example, Regular awareness programs for kids and parents on Tv shows or newspapers discuss the importance of healthy food and sports in all fields of our life. In addition, the government should build public fitness clubs and sports centers for youngsters and kids free of charge. This will help people to have a proper understanding and train their kids and avoid them getting fat. However, we could not neglect the role of parents in controlling their children's food and sugary items and guiding them to live healthily. Firstly, Mothers should prepare healthy and homemade food for kids and stop getting a fast- food, also do not allow excessive eating of candies and sugary drinks. Secondly, parents have to encourage the children to practice sports in their free time. If we follow this program, we will enhance our kids physically and mentally To Summarize, Healthy life for children is a shared responsibility between governments and parents. Government should provide the facility for their citizens to practice sports while parents should control the bad eating habits.