Do you think extra curricular activities are important in a students life ? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples?

Being a student, extracurricular activities should be involved in schools due to some reasons that I will explain in further paragraphs. To begin,with the first reason, why co-curriculum activities are important. Along with theoretical work, schools should provide extra activities which are related to practical aa learner's can learn better while they do work practically in Institutions. For example, if any student has an interest in a science subject then he or she may enrol in a science lab along with books to boost their knowledge significantly. Thus, it would be profitable for their spiritual growth as well as remember information for the long term. Additionally, with the second cause, there are many activities which are provided by educational institutes such as athletes, gymnastics, yoga,dance classes which will beneficial for students physically fitness as well as these activities are the source of entertainment so,pupils would not be feel bore while they doing the study as they know after performing theoretical work, they have extra classes for relief their mind. Moreover, by having co-curricular activities, learners can learn intellectual aspects, ethical values, character-building skills. To elaborate, if a scholar participates in sports then he or she may learn the abilities of coordination how to follow the rules, management and many more skills by practical situations which would play an important role in the further life of a student. To conclude, even though academic classes are necessary, pupils should be involved in extra classes which are known as co-curricular activities that lead to developing many abilities among them along with theoretical skills.