Human activities have a negative effect on plant and animal species.Some people say that it is too late to do anything. Some people think that we should take effective action to improve the situation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

There are tremendously controversy` heating up a debate over negative impact of human activities on plant and animals. While some claims hold up a strong view that it is not enough time to do anything, the opposite makes a statement that efficient action enhance situation should be taken. In my point of view, it is never to late to take effective solution to improve this difficult situation. Without a shadow of doubt, there are abundant convincing reason show that it is too late to deal with a great many of immense consequences which are made by humans on flora and fauna. Ever-growing demand for parts of body of some certain sorts of animal which is valuable to finance, health and fashion. Almost all animals, which are the target of hunting, are being pushed to the verge of extinction. For instance, crocodiles’ skins have been one of the iconic material for some leading fashion brands like Gucci or Louis Vuitton. Therefore, it is reasonable to say that it is too late to affect negatively on plant and animal species. While the tremendous consequences on flora and fauna which are made by people’s action are widely acknowledged, there are still have abundant remedies to revamp this problem. Authorities or citizen should found environmental organizations which convinces and prevents people to stop illegal hunting. And that lead to the decrease in poaching rate and the conservation of fauna and flora. For example, WSPA-World Society for Protection of Animals is the international organization and have abundant branch in Africa, Asia, Europe, North America,... WSPA have been founded to protect animals and prevents illegal hunting like rhino hunted,..... Hence, effective action like founding environmental organizations should be taken immediately because it has immense effect on fauna and flora In conclusion, a great deal of negative impact have been made on animals and plants, however, it is never to late to stop protect environment. There are still a great many of solutions to save environment.