Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes . Do you agree or disagree?

It is generally believed that an individual dressing say a lot about their personality and culture. I strongly agree with this statement. In this essay I will give some reasons along with examples that how clothes play pivotal role in recognition of a person tradition. Firstly, many people invariably wear clothes according to their tradition,for they represent their religion by it. There are many cultures and traditions in the same religions of people who respects what are they wearing, and especially the color of the dressing matters to them depending on different genders. For instance, majority of people are Muslims, however, there are a variety of traditions and cultures for separate areas and provinces. Like in Province of Punjab everyone has their own style of dressing. Similarly in KPK appearance of people is very difficult as compared to Punjab or any other province. To illustrate, male cannot wear dark colors such as red.,pink and orange while female can wear the same colors. Furthermore female wear trousers, long shift along with scarf which is sometimes not wore by other area people. Secondly, by clothing an individual personality can also be judged very easily because t is an overall look of every person which he/she selects for themselves. For example, many people who wear bright colors with fitted stitching are mostly lively and fashionable. In contrast, those who wear loose and light colors are boring and dull. Besides those who are always suited if they are going for job are the punctual and tidy one. After having discussed the perinent points it can be inferred that appearance of a person can predict their culture as well as character. In my opinion dressing depicts a person's personalty and religion and we should always respect everyone clothing.