Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the advantages and disadvantages of playing games on computers by childrens .

Nowadays, community service plays a remarkable role in a society like voluntary work, developing neighbourhood, relationships and instructing and teaching sports to kids and teenagers. It is said that such community services that are unpaid should be an obligatory part of the scheduled curriculum in high schools. I mostly agree with this issue, however, in some situations disagree with it. Working as a volunteer has a lot of benefits for high school pupils. They can learn various issues about the society that they have never been taught in school. For instance, they might be in groups. As result, they are taught teamwork. In addition,being among peers especially children, who are isolated from society as well as studying, is really necessary furthermore students would meet and know people from all walks of life in my opinions it costs humans have to live. On the other hand, there are enormous topics which students have to pass. Besides, they take exams, do different assignments and practical courses like P.E and workshops consequently,students don’t have sufficient time to do all of them and also be a member of community service. I suppose it may be a huge responsibility for kids and adolescents at this age. In conclusion, nevertheless, this claim that children should struggle with humankind works and such things is important for their skills, they cannot probably afford to do tasks of school and membership of these services.