some people say that parents should encourage their children to take parts in organized group activities in their free time, others say that it's important for them to learn how occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

In this modern era, kids usually prefer spending their time alone.Though,several individuals comment that it is the duty of the Guardians to indulge their children to take part in distinct society tasks when they are free. Although,others believe that adolescents should learn how to utilise their hours by themselves.As far as my views are concerned,I completely agree with the former notion. However,I would like to explicate both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,since parents are considered to be the role model of their kids. Therefore, children not only follow their instructions but also implement them in reality. For instance,a recent case study by the Child Development Institute depicts that most juveniles are engaged in crowd activities that lead to their mental as well as physical growth. Furthermore,when the interviewer asked the kids the reasons behind their participation in the group activities,they replied that their guardians encouraged them to be their part when they have free time.For this reason,parents should step forward to motivate their kids. Conversely,the other section of society states that kids must be given social freedom.To explain it, children should be given the authority to take their decisions wisely and independently. For example,if a teenager 'A' has an interest in drama, then he must occupy his ample hours in learning skills related to that area.In the end,they will learn how to spend their time on their own despite taking help from their parents. In conclusion,it is crucial that kids must find their own area of interest which they should follow in their free hours and children must independently learn to spend their hours when they are free.Yet,I assert that it should be the duty of the Guardians to encourage their kids to take part in organized activities because they are considered to be their superheroes