Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, education plays an important role to make the carrier of young people. Thus, it is considered by some that having a university degree is the best way to attain supreme jobs. However, there are others who believe that it is better to have great experience and core skills. In my opinion, I opine that having a college education is essential to get professional jobs while being skilful person is beneficial to run the business smoothly. To begin with, there are myriad of reasons due to which academic degree becomes crucial to get a reputed job. Predominantly, many professional carriers are entirely based on the certified degrees from reputable colleges. For instance, doctors and lawyers need to get graduated from such universities that are authorised by government to issue licence to start their practices in real life. In addition to this, by having a degree, employers and companies can find talents more easily and makes finding a job much easier. Additionally, in college, students can get guidance from their professors who specialize in the area in which they are going to join as employee. Thus, they will be in the better position than those that don’t have degrees. On the other hand, having useful experience and soft skills is much favourable while establishing or running a business. Primarily, if an applicant has enough knowledge and good interpersonal skills than they can step into a position without training and can provide their services on an immediate basis. Furthermore, it is commonly seen that number of applications received for jobs is much higher than vacant seats. In such scenario, employers consider experienced people more suitable in comparison to freshers. Apart from this, knowledgeable people act more precisely as a team leaders because they are more familiar with practical facts and problems at workplaces. In conclusion, I believed that both views have their own importance according to their prospective carriers. As, a university degree is much important to get work opportunities in administrative departments. While a person with good co-operating skills and healthy ideas is more preferable at business sites to get success within time.