In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people why might be the case do you think this is a positive or negative situation

It has been noticed that many countries around the world it is vital for people to buying a own home rather than paying rent.there could be multiple reason for such occurence occurrences; however this is this is disadvantageous to a large extent. Both the questions would be answered further. Examining the root causes the prime one is that the overall income of the person is increasing nowadays.every individual get higher amount of money so that they decided to invest their income into homes lands and other things. moreover human being can decorate their new house by own test.in renting on this type of activity prohibited therefore it is trend in society to buy a luxurious home and live with their family. Discussing the letter question as I mentioned this has drawbacks to a some extent. The biggest detriment is that owing home is not affordable for middle class family. Those who have less amount of salary and don't have better job they can't purchase this level of accomodation facilities. Another downside is individual need large some of money at initial stage. this implies that purchasing a house requires cash which enforce people to take loan from banks. For instance in India most of mankind have property loans to pay which causes an extra finance burden on them. In conclusion it can eventually commented that owning a property is crucial for community in today's world. It is mainly because of their higher income and it can affect for lower class society to get facilities. In my own words first people check their financial condition after that decide to purchase new chambers.