The presence of technology in the classroom has become more and more apparent and offers students tremendous resources with which to supplement their education. Given time, technology will completely replace the traditional teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Owing to the fast penetration that new devices have had in the ream of education,some people believe that in the near future they would remove the instructors from the classrooms,whereas the opponents highly reject that,In my point of view,while they will have been dominated in the pedagogical centres by the next decade,they never have the required capabilities that humans can have.Some of them are uttered here. One of the most highlighted aspects of transmitting knowledge has to do with the feeling that exists between the teachers and the students.which plays a critical role not only in absorbing the attention of the pupils but in enhancing their enthusiasm to pursue the given lesson.As a vivid case,children are reluctant to participate in classes that either their subjects or the relevant teachers are not attractive for them, therefore, besides the multitude of revises that takes place in the content of the books,instructors have to pass a bunch of classes to fortify their relation with youngsters. The other worth mentioning aspect emerges when flexibility is required to control the class in various situations. For instance,different methods of teaching are necessary in the occasions that some children do not understand the given lesson,while the other individuals have gotten the subject and are tempted to talk with their classmates that indeed inrupt the ones that are striving to concentrate on the issues that they are supposed to be learnt after the class. On the other hand,the introduced technology is not flawless,which may confuse the students if be attacked by hackers.Not only is feasible it for juveniles to be misled but they may be disappointed to continue their studying if such a situation happens frequently. In other words,both the time and the energy of the young would be eroded while they have spent time for the subjects that have been wrong as an offspring of either manipulating of the hackers or the software shortcomings. To recapitulate, although the majority of the responsibilities will be done by the technology in the realm of schools,they never can play the sensitive roles of the teachers.To enlight,they lack a friendly relation with the individuals or even worse may malfunction.