Families who do not send their children to government financed schools should not be required to pay taxes that support state education. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Beyond doubt, parents at present have many options in terms of schools to choose for their children such as public schools, private schools and international schools, if they send their kids to private schools, they should not be required to pay taxes however I have a different opinion. Commencing with, being responsible citizens they have to pay education taxes as it will support, the government and underprivileged community. For instance, funds collected from the people are used for promoting education in poor societies which help in decreasing illiteracy among those people. In addition to this, it will also boost the economy of the nation as an amount paid by people will be spent on the good fare of the society. Taxes are the only mean by which the public purse is getting filled. On the other hand, a group of thoughts believe that It is not always true that who send their children to private or international school come from such families. Since they want to teach their kids in the best schools so that kids could get admissions in top universities, somehow, they afford the high fees of private schools. High fees of schools create a burden In parents and they can not pay taxes. Apart from this, some parents claim that why do they pay taxes as they are not getting any benefit from the government in terms of school fees such as they buy books, uniforms and other materials for their kids by themselves. To conclude, I strongly disagree with that viewpoint because paying taxes can help the state in improving the education system. Therefore, it is recommended that parents should pay taxes to encourage their state education.