The government should ban smoking in all public places, even though this would restrict some other people's freedoms. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer.

Nowadays, people have known that smoking is harm for human beings. Therefore, some claim that prohibiting smoking must be taken action in all open facilities by the government, even though the banning regulation would affect smokers’ right to use those places. In my opinion, this action is essential to do. Also, this essay will probe some reasons to support this issue. To begin with, using cigarettes have been proved by doctors and scientists for years that it would cause many lethal diseases such as lung cancer. However, such a dangerous disease does not happen on smokers only. In fact, scientists found that those who approach the smoke might get sick as well. In addition, if the cigarette has not taken care well, it might lead to fire accidents, though it was a little flame at the very beginning. For instance, it is common to see tragedies on the news that a burning cigarette was thrown into a bin but there has newspapers, then the fire out of the control and burn the whole building. Moreover, banning smoking can also help us to keep the place clean, because most of cigarette users would throw the used cigarettes on the ground instead of the specific bin. As for the smoking additions, the prohibit behaviour might make them uncomfortable while they desire to smoke, but it is not a big deal to stop for a short period. After all, they can still smoke when they leave the place or they can smoke in the allowed areas. In summary, limiting smoking in public places has a lot of benefits. Furthermore, this action could reduce the opportunity to get our lung sick or the possibility of fire accidents.