In many countries,children are becoming overweight and unhealthy.Some people think that the government had the responsibility to solve this problem.

Nowadays,becoming obese among children is one of the major health problems in most parts of the world.Some people say that it is the responsibility of the government to tackle this problem.I strongly agree with this issue and I think it is the responsibility of elderly family members proportionally,as well. On the one hand,the government is guilty of children's obesity.Because,it has allowed the TV channels to advertise fast food,or many manufacturers to open fast-food sections,which attract both the youngs' and elders' attention. And this is the biggest cause among children becoming overweight and unhealthy. And the authority should give the duty to solve this problem,by reducing the production of such kinds of products or to raising taxes for fast food sections. Thus,it will affect the price of fast food and it will be a reason for less intake of such products. On the other hand,solving this problem is not only the governments but also family members,especially parents duty. Parents should be ideal models for their children and create healthy lifestyles. For example,they should encourage their children to begin their day by working out physical exercises or participating in any sports clubs. Parents should control their offsprings' daily routine that having their meals or going to their beds on time. In conclusion,I believe that the obligation of the state and the parents can be a remedy for the solution of offspring's obesity.