Smoking not only harms the smoker, but also those who are nearby. Therefore, smoking should bebanned in public places. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Smoking is a topical issue all over the world. Most people think that it should be prohibited. i totally agree with it. Firstly,it is obvious that nicotine is drug affecting human. Alkaloid in tobacco leads to addiction.Smoking impairshuman impair human health and lower immunity and also damage respiratory system,skin,heart.Eventually,The reproductivefunction of sexes suffers from nicotine exposure.The most serious consequence of smoking is the development ofcancer which is dangerous for humanity. Moreover.since 2000 years,smoking has already become massactivity,especially among young people,even though they are school children. This is due to the fact that youngpeople imitate adults, various advertisement on the streets and on television. Secondly, smoking has an adverse effect on one's family's economy.If one smokes a pack of cigarettes every day,theone spends amount of money, depending on the types of them.Because of addiction,people can not get rid of it, theytent they tent to spend all money. In addition, according to the social group called,, Save England naturally,, most detrimentalecological effects have been revealed recently.Most smokers throw cigarette butts into the sewers.they can passthrough a filtration and purification system and flow into the ocean.If one cigarette is left in a litr life of water,the poisonin poison in poison it pises a serious threat to fish. In conclusion,smoking is also an enemy to the men and nature,in my opinion,banning it improves healthy lifestyleand prevent many diseases