Most government money should be invested in teaching science rather that any other subjects in order to a country to develop and progress.To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Instead of spending on other subjects to advance national progress, higher authorities are spending most of the amount on science,which degrade other subjects and that led to inequality in society. I disagree with this statement and i will try to elaborate my opinion in the following essay. Undeniably, at present days where every stream is growing rapidly because the world is changing every day even if see fields like information technology or business management which contribute amazing results in the economy in recent years. and i think the education system is designed in such a way where every subject is equally important., moreover in many, countries we can see the government is focusing more on science to boost the health sector but science can not individually progress it totally depends on commerce for e.g if any drug company introducing new drug but don't know how to market them at that point commerce come in the picture., However where the world is transforming more into a digital era every stream is important for collectively good results. To resolve that, I think the government should consider to revaluate budget and equally invest in other subjects as well because country overall growth depends on every field to add to that i think any nation need an equal amount of progress in science, business or arts to maintain infrastructure and all of these programs are dependent on each other so national decision takers should run awareness programmes for all subjects.and other streams should not only helpful for the economy but also solve employment problem in many countries.