Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

Crime seems to be growing in majority of the nations in the amidst of adolescent people. There are variety of violations that people can face, while a few measures that can be implemented. Firstly, there is a drastic increase in social problems involving youngsters because more parents spent time at work than with their children. Unattended youths and their siblings intend to lavish hours more in front of the screen. Secondly, on video sharing websites, it can be easily found instructional videos for just about any crimes that you can think of. With the extensive use of smart phone, tablet and laptop anyone can type numerous kinds of search words in the search engine. Finally, we must consider anxiety and stress caused to them in their very early stage of life and being called as a criminal. The initial legal process’s pressure is observed comparatively enormous than the adults on them. Turning to possible solutions, probably the most effective measure is parents should consider balancing their work and life ranging from putting a place to have a flexible working arrangements agreement with their supervisor to the taking an annual leave in conjunction with the school break. Furthermore, to have a conversation with their children and agree on the house rules including but not limited to viewer discretion rule on the screen and time limit. Ultimately, method to address is, if all schools were introduced law and crime prevention lessons in their curriculum, this could have a huge contribution in their understanding of social norms and may well lessen the consequences. Overall, the this is a problem that has both social and physical effects, and the solution will require combined action by schools, parents and young people.