All children should learn to speak a foreign language as soon as they start school. How do you agree with this proposal? How important is it for a child to learn a foreign language?

Learning a new language is rewarding by the time kids grown into school age. It seems to me that it is better to study second linguistic when their first class, followed by reasonable explanations. The main benefit to beginning to learn a new language at an early age is much easier than trying to learn later, because the language center of brain is still developing. Mexico is prime example, where education establishment has already consisted English program for first-year pupils. Furthermore, baby brains have additional special skills for second- language learning than age before ten. Patricia Kuhl explains how kid differentiate between all sounds across all languages, where TED Talk happening in England. They begin to solely discriminate between the language sounds which are essential to form meaning. Then they lose their ability to distinguish between their age ten and twelve. Lastly, learning another language at early age is being able to communicate with more people from different cultures. As they grow and mature, they will be able to travel to many places and communication with many those from all around the world building tolerance and application for cultural differences. Young children are confused by the introduction of multiple languages at the same time. Whereas totally different intellectual problems are essential, of course, I feel this is often unwise viewpoint, particularly considering bilingual youngsters who are becoming an expert problem-solving and creative thinker. To conclude, I believe that studying early is the wiser, not just learning faster and easier, but also for mental and brain exercises reasons.