These days in many countries fewer and fewer people want to become teachers particulary in secondry school. What are the reasons for this and how could the problem be solved.

It is often agued that number of people who wants to be a teacher in secondary are decreasing by the time. This could be caused by some problem. In this essay I will explain about the issues and how to solve them. First of all, educator problem in many developing country is low income. They have many responsibility at work such as giving lesson and guiding student attitude. To support high expectation for them, government must regulate about minimal wages, so they can focus to work without worry something else. For instance, junior high school teachers must teach about biology, in another hand they also must supervise the scholar attitude in the class. That's why higher income could increase youngster interest to be a teacher. Secondly, some of the best fresh graduate student tend to be a researcher or entrepreneur because it is more challenging. Educator profession demand someone to do routine activity and for some people it is not challenging and boring. Changing the existing curriculum to allow teacher and student do some research could be a challenge for them. For example, Singapore have curriculum that allow teacher and student in junior high school to do a research, it caused possitive impact for them. Thus, youngster do not find room for improvement in that profession and school must provide it to attract them to be one of educator In conclusion, there are some problem that cause young people do not want to be a teacher such as low salary and the profession is to boring. In purpose to increase the interest, government must change the regulation about minimum wages and curriculum to allow scholar do some reasearch to challange them.