Human activities have a negative effect on plant and animal species. Some people say that it is too late to do anything. Some people think that we should take effective action improve situation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

There is an immensely controversial perspective heating up a debate over how people can preserve the environment of flora and fauna.While some hold a strong view that it is run out of time to do anything, the opposite makes a statement that we should take efficacious measures to enhance this situation.While the former is valid to some extent, I consider myself an advocate of the latter. Without a shadow of a doubt, there are considerable convincing reasons to express that it is run out of time to process formidable human’s reckless action to natural habitat, especially deforestation. In this day and age, the ever-increasing demand of people for lands to live and wood to consume, for means of industrial, agricultural and residential purposes, is the main drive to habitat destruction of flora and fauna. For example, the indiscriminate destruction of forest-based land in China pushes many categories of rare animals, especially pandas to the brink of extinction. Thus, the environment of plants and animals is indiscriminately abolished and lost completely instead of being replaced, which is the main reason people think it’s too late to deal with this alarming issue. While the consequences of human actions leading to habitat destruction are widely acknowledged, there is an eclectic mix of methods to enhance this dire matter. In today’s modern society, constructing conservation to create a safe environment for a great many animals that are endangered and threatened by extinction is an efficacious solution. For instance, in Vietnam, the Cuc Phuong reservation was under construction by the Government’s supervision, which houses ample distinctive species of flora and fauna. Hence, there still are considerable ways to protect the natural habitat and it’s not too late to deal with this alarming problem. To conclude, it’s not run out of time to handle this serious matter, so people should be well-acknowledged and participate to preserve the environment of flora and fauna.