Many people prefer to live in their own house, while others are prepared to live in rental properties. Discuss both views, give your own opinion and examples.

Nowadays the majority of people prefer buying a home or apartment instead of renting one due to the high amount of renting per month. Others choose to live in rental properties for the long term. I strongly believe that owning a home is a vital achievement for a lot of families and this essay will elaborate on this idea. On one hand, individuals pay expensive fees for rent monthly almost a quarter of their wages. So they prefer to apply for a real estate loan for owning their home. Since the amount paid for debt is almost the same pay for the rent. Accordingly, after completing the financial value of the properties the person owns her or his home without paying forever. for instance, my uncle buy an apartment with a loan, he paid 1000 dollars Canadian monthly and after 20 years he owns now a beautiful apartment. On the other hand, many people can purchase a domicile but they have also some priorities in their lives. such as humans who work for multinational companies so they have to work in many countries. For that, they opt for renting. Or other populations like better traveling around the world and discovering a lot of cultures than paying always for a building. for example, John Edward is one of the celebrities who choose to do a trip around the world with his van. To sum up, owning a mansion is an essential investment since the house is the place where individuals have memories together, live, and settle down with their family. Moreover, this place is still the root of our ancestry.