Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try an improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The topic issue of a bad situation has been controversial. Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Whereas, I agree with those who think that it is better to try and improve such situations. On the one hand, it is commonly believed that it is best to accept a bad situation. The most important reason is that Practicing to accept a bad situation will make us have any experience with these situations since In our lifetime, most people are likely to face a problem that we never think, it will happen with ourselves. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of the people in the world have ever been short of money and they learned to accept it because they think it will get better in the future. In addition, they can against this situation to happen again. This example shows accepting plays a major role in an experience. On the other hand, it seems to me that Solving a bad situation will make this situation to be better than before because it will make you feel better and use your life more comfortable recently. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that most of the population in Thailand are unemployed and they lack money. Therefore, they try to find a job immediately in order to solve a problem after they can get a job, they can make a situation better. This case makes solving a issue clear. In conclusion, having considered both sides of this issue, although some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory business or shortage of money, I agree with those who think that it is better to try and improve such situations.