Today's schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

An array of society believes that schools should teach how to manage finances in the current century. I completely agree with the above statement. To commence with, if students are taught at an early stage of their career how to cope with the finances they can remove the burden of books and tuition fees from their parent's heads. As many parents struggle to manage the expense of highly paid coaching fees. Apart from this, rather than wasting money on junk food, which is very harmful. They store money for the later stage of their life. On the flip side, critics believe that if separate lectures are provided on daily basis, it will somewhere impact the academic study of students. Since a chunk of time will be taken to explain about the financial management. Apart from this, they also thought that aspirants with waste their time thinking about the money all day which will ultimately distract them from their studies. In their point of,view this is the age of studying and finances can be taught at a later stage of life. To sum up, I still think that financial knowledge is very important during school time. Rather than providing one period daily, schools can give a weekly seminar for the awareness of finance