Some people say job satisfaction is more important than job security. Othersthink people cannot always enjoy their jobs, so having a permanent job is more important.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that employment is essential for everybody to fulfil the basic needs of life. However, few individuals give priority to gratification from work rather than a job certainty. While some opine that having a definite placement is more significant instead of loving this. Both views will be discussed and opinions will be given in conclusion. To commence with, why job contentment is major in one's life because a person can stay healthy both mentally and physically if he enjoys his current job. In other words, when the individual engages himself in the work as it's his hobby, then the productivity will be more and eventually one will feel more satiated. Subsequently, this will approach towards good mental health. For instance, Sachin Tendulkar made his hobby that is playing cricket his profession, through which he gained much success and prosperity in this era. Therefore, it is evident that when chosen employment is liked by individual then he can give his best performance and leads towards inner happiness, which is more vital in lives. On the other hand, many people think that getting a permanent job is more important than enjoying it. To elaborate on this, when the person is having a secure job for a lifetime, he needs not worry about switching from one to another task. Ultimately, a certain job provides you with more stability in life and an individual can plan the future accordingly. For example, some people prefer to do a permanent government post over even they studied something else reason being a definite monthly emolument will be paid to him whether he like his work or not. Henceforth, for some people working a just a source of earning money as compared to task satisfaction. To conclude this, it can be said that everybody's preferences out of their employment may be different. My opinion is with the former view as it is more crucial to relish the work rather than being robotic in order to gain longtime happiness and inner peace.